Contact the
     Board of Directors

Here is your 2018 Peachland Riding Club Board of Directors:

President
Kristy Forsyth (forest.acres@hotmail.com)

Vice-President
Hayley Pim (hpim13@gmail.com)

Treasurer
Katie Mitchell (katelin.mitchell@shaw.ca)

Corresponding Secretary (& Media, Communications)
Tammy Hobbs (tammy.hobbs@telus.com)

Recording Secretary
Nicola Jones (nicolajones@shaw.ca)

Gymkhana Director
Kristy Capp

Gymkhana Crew
Darlene Pappas (first@firstclassglass.ca)
Kevin Froese (kevin.leroy.froese@gmail.com)

Banquet Director
Vangie Neyedli (trevange@mac.com)

Volunteer Coordinator
Ashley Pickard (ashleypickard1991@gmail.com)

Saddle Series Director
Calista Collins (calista1993@gmail.com)

Maintenance Director
Kyle Collins (calista1993@gmail.com)

Rodeo Director
Sandy Chevallier (chevyequine@gmail.com, Phone: 250-718-2761)

Canada Day Director
Sandy Chevallier (chevyequine@gmail.com, Phone: 250-718-2761)
Lisa Nowell (lisanowell14@gmail.com)

Pub Night Director
Frank Hobbs (frank.hobbs@telus.com)

Sponsorship Director
VACANT

Website
Tamora Davy (tamoradavy@gmail.com)

 


Follow us on
Facebook

Mailing Address

General Correspondence:
PRC, 5380 Princeton Ave.,
Peachland, BC  V0H 1X8

Driving Directions
    to the PRC

When coming from Westbank/ Kelowna direction turn RIGHT (up the hill) at the lights in Peachland. Go up the hill approximately 4.5 kms. On the left you will see the Municipal grounds (a white quonset). Turn RIGHT into the riding club at 5380 Princeton Avenue.

When coming from Penticton/ Summerland direction turn LEFT (up the hill) at the lights in Peachland. Go up the hill approximately 4.5 kms. On the left you will see the Municipal grounds (a white quonset). Turn RIGHT into the riding club at 5380 Princeton Avenue.