Birthdays

January

Darlene Pappas (3rd)

April

Isabel Hinton (15th)

Liz Hinton (17th)

May

Lisa Nowell

June

Dean Pappas (19th)

September

Penny Hinton (23rd)

October

Daisy Hinton (18th)

November

Kyle Hinton (18th)

2015 PRC Members

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
Brooks Kendal  cayrob@hotmail.com
Brooks Morgan cayrob@hotmail.com
Capp Jesse -
Capp Dylan -
Capp Jayden -
Capuano Amanda  countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Capuano Christine  countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Caverly Greg tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Vanessa tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Greg tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Danika tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Tera-Lee tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Tera-Lee tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Vanessa tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Danika tcaverly@telus.net
Chevallier Candace -
Chevallier Sandy chevyequine@gmail.com
Chevallier Diana -
Collins Calista calista1993@gmail.com
Craig Debbie gdcraig@shaw.ca
Craig Gord gdcraig@shaw.ca
Craig Katie gdcraig@shaw.ca
Currie Loree -
Derickson Autrey -
Ewing Adele gandenfey@gmail.com
Ewing Amanda gandenfey@gmail.com
Feist Kim -
Gibbs Mike -
Hinchliffe Donna jim_hinchliffe@telus.net
Hinton Daisy liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Chris liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Penny liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Liz liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Kyle liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Isabel liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hobbs Cassandra frank.hobbs@telus.com
tlhobbs@telus.net
Jefferson Amanda jeffersonequine@live.com
Jones Emily inre@shaw.ca
Knight Brooklyn marijane1.knight@gmail.com
Larocque Audrey -
Larocque Isabelle -
Larocque Aryane -
Larocque Yves -
Lewis Tom -
Lewis Sandy -
McCafferty Kadence smccafferty@greyback.com
McMillan Sarah sarahmcmillan42@hotmail.com
Mitchell Kaleah katelin.mitchell@shaw.ca
Mitchell Nia katelin.mitchell@shaw.ca
Mitchell Phil katelin.mitchell@shaw.ca
Mitchell Katie katelin.mitchell@shaw.ca
Morsette Mike ddpappas@shaw.ca
Niemeier Joan joanneimeier@gmail.com
Pappas Darlene ddpappas@shaw.ca
Pappas Dean ddpappas@shaw.ca
Parsons Nathan terrip@shaw.ca
Parsons Grady terrip@shaw.ca
Parsons Chad terrip@shaw.ca
Parsons Terri terrip@shaw.ca
Ramage Payton blramage@shaw.ca
Rothfusz  Candice  candice_rothfusz@hotmail.com
Schwarz Ayla  -
Secord Tyler calista1993@gmail.com
Shalagan-Morsette Clarity ddpappas@shaw.ca
Silzer Makayla  countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Silzer Danika  countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Smith Tony keirasmith@icloud.com
Smith Kim keirasmith@icloud.com
Smith Nik keirasmith@icloud.com
Smith  Keira keirasmith@icloud.com
Wheeler Chloe -
Woods Carl -

And 10 more members who do not want to be named.

 

Join PRC today! See our Membership on our Forms page.

Previous PRC Members

See 2014 PRC Membership List

See 2013 PRC Membership List

See 2012 PRC Membership List

See 2011 PRC Membership List

See 2010 PRC Membership List

Become a PRC
    Member

Discount offered for members renewing before March 31st!

Reduced membership fees for active family and individual members!

Visit our Forms Page

 

Lifetime Members


D. & J. Caudle


Larry & Diana Chevallier


B. Sutherland

A. McKinnon

R. Marriott

Bill Mannering

Bud & Donna McKaque

J. Sanderson

Mike Gibson

Tom & Sandy Lewis

Carl Woods

Sandy Chevallier