Darlene Pappas (3rd)


Isabel Hinton (15th)

Liz Hinton (17th)


Lisa Nowell


Dean Pappas (19th)


Penny Hinton (23rd)


Daisy Hinton (18th)


Kyle Hinton (18th)

2015 PRC Members

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
Brooks Kendal
Brooks Morgan
Capp Jesse -
Capp Dylan -
Capp Jayden -
Capuano Amanda
Capuano Christine
Caverly Greg
Caverly Vanessa
Caverly Greg
Caverly Danika
Caverly Tera-Lee
Caverly Tera-Lee
Caverly Vanessa
Caverly Danika
Chevallier Candace -
Chevallier Sandy
Chevallier Diana -
Collins Calista
Craig Debbie
Craig Gord
Craig Katie
Currie Loree -
Derickson Autrey -
Ewing Adele
Ewing Amanda
Feist Kim -
Gibbs Mike -
Hinchliffe Donna
Hinton Daisy
Hinton Chris
Hinton Penny
Hinton Liz
Hinton Kyle
Hinton Isabel
Hobbs Cassandra
Jefferson Amanda
Jones Emily
Knight Brooklyn
Larocque Audrey -
Larocque Isabelle -
Larocque Aryane -
Larocque Yves -
Lewis Tom -
Lewis Sandy -
McCafferty Kadence
McMillan Sarah
Mitchell Kaleah
Mitchell Nia
Mitchell Phil
Mitchell Katie
Morsette Mike
Niemeier Joan
Pappas Darlene
Pappas Dean
Parsons Nathan
Parsons Grady
Parsons Chad
Parsons Terri
Ramage Payton
Rothfusz  Candice
Schwarz Ayla  -
Secord Tyler
Shalagan-Morsette Clarity
Silzer Makayla
Silzer Danika
Smith Tony
Smith Kim
Smith Nik
Smith  Keira
Wheeler Chloe -
Woods Carl -

And 10 more members who do not want to be named.


Join PRC today! See our Membership on our Forms page.

Previous PRC Members

See 2014 PRC Membership List

See 2013 PRC Membership List

See 2012 PRC Membership List

See 2011 PRC Membership List

See 2010 PRC Membership List

Become a PRC

Discount offered for members renewing before March 31st!

Reduced membership fees for active family and individual members!

Visit our Forms Page


Lifetime Members

D. & J. Caudle

Larry & Diana Chevallier

B. Sutherland

A. McKinnon

R. Marriott

Bill Mannering

Bud & Donna McKaque

J. Sanderson

Mike Gibson

Tom & Sandy Lewis

Carl Woods

Sandy Chevallier