Birthdays

January

Darlene Pappas (3rd)

April

Isabel Hinton (15th)

Liz Hinton (17th)

May

Lisa Nowell

June

Dean Pappas (19th)

September

Penny Hinton (23rd)

October

Daisy Hinton (18th)

November

Kyle Hinton (18th)

2014 PRC Members

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
Babcock Adrianna kayla__@hotmail.com
Babcock Cory kayla__@hotmail.com
Bates Blair blairbates@shaw.ca
Bates Jessie blairbates@shaw.ca
Bates Brenda blairbates@shaw.ca
Bose Ashley  
Capp Jayden -
Capp Kristy kristycapp@gmail.com
Capp Jesse -
Capp Dylan -
Capuano Amanda countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Capuano Christine countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Caverly Tera  tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Vanessa  tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Greg  tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Danika  tcaverly@telus.net
Chernoff Dominic shaysutherland@hotmail.com
Chevallier Candace candacecchevallier@gmail.com
Christine Filipczyk copperridge62@gmail.com
Coe Valerie vcoe@shaw.ca
Coe-Armour Shelby vcoe@shaw.ca
Coe-Armour Devin vcoe@shaw.ca
Cole Kara kara_cole8+9@hotmail.com
Cole Asia abcole@hotmail.com
Cudworth Alan -
Cudworth Tayler -
Cudworth Bobbi -
Currie Loree -
Dagg Montana -
Dagg Portia -
Davis Dalyce amylee-@hotmail.com
Dickinson Holly holld@shaw.ca
Dion Rylee amylee-@hotmail.com
Dyer Ashley dyer.amd@gmail.com
Epp Janice x.janice.r@live.ca
Geiger Mya llgeiger70@gmail.com
Harris Nikki nharris1313@hotmail.com
Harris Diane nharris1313@hotmail.com
Hinchliffe Donna  
Hinton Liz liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Kyle liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Penny liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Daisy liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Isabel liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hoefler Ben melodyhoefler@shaw.ca
Hoefler Melody melodyhoefler@shaw.ca
Hoefler Frank melodyhoefler@shaw.ca
Hoefler Savannah melodyhoefler@shaw.ca
Hoefler Harmony melodyhoefler@shaw.ca
Johnson Cheyenne kristycapp@gmail.com
Johnson Daniel kristycapp@gmail.com
larocque Yves  
Larocque Audrey  
Larocque Aryane  
Larocque Isabelle  
McCafferty Kadence cassidy_mccafferty@hotmail.com
Milroy Sheryl  jackidfarm@shaw.ca
Milroy Kaitlin jackidfarm@shaw.ca
Milroy Dan  jackidfarm@shaw.ca
Milroy Jessica  jackidfarm@shaw.ca
Milroy Angela jackidfarm@shaw.ca
Nowell Lisa  lisanowell@universe.com
Pappas Darlene ddpappas@shaw.ca
Pappas Dean ddpappas@shaw.ca
Parsons Grady  terrip@shaw.ca
Parsons Nathan  terrip@shaw.ca
Parsons Chad  terrip@shaw.ca
Parsons Terri  terrip@shaw.ca
Pich Michelle  pich06@shaw.ca
al.pich@hotmail.com
Pich Amanda  pich06@shaw.ca
al.pich@hotmail.com
Pinterits Anna Maria apinterits@hotmail.com
Pinterits Alexander apinterits@hotmail.com
Pohl Rick  
Pohl Shannon  
Psyllakis Poppy zeboca@gmail.com
Ramage Payton  blramage@shaw.ca
Russo Amy amylee-@hotmail.com
Schwarz Ayla 72auto@shaw.ca
Shaw Susan  susan_shaw@shaw.ca
Silzer Makayla countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Silzer Danika countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Smith Nik elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Smith Keira elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Smith Tony elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Smith Kim elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Sorenson Glen tsorney@telus.net
Sorenson Teresa tsorney@telus.net
Sorenson Jesse tsorney@telus.net
Sorenson Allie tsorney@telus.net
Stromsten Kayla kayla__@hotmail.com
Stukel Jennifer j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Tony j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Danika j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Toniesha j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Sierra j_js71@hotmail.com
Sutherland Jackie shaysutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland Max shaysutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland Clive shaysutherland@hotmail.com
Sutherland Shay shaysutherland@hotmail.com

  And 10 members who does not want to be named

Organizations with PRC Memberships

Backcountry Horsemen of BC – Okanagan Chapter

 

Join PRC today! See our Membership on our Forms page.

Previous PRC Members

See 2013 PRC Membership List

See 2012 PRC Membership List

See 2011 PRC Membership List

See 2010 PRC Membership List

Become a PRC
    Member

Discount offered for members renewing before March 31st!

Reduced membership fees for active family and individual members!

Visit our Forms Page

 

Lifetime Members


D. & J. Caudle


Larry & Diana Chevallier


B. Sutherland

A. McKinnon

R. Marriott

Bill Mannering

Bud & Donna McKaque

J. Sanderson

Mike Gibson

Tom & Sandy Lewis

Carl Woods

Sandy Chevallier