2013 PRC Members

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
Bates Brenda  blairbates@shaw.ca
Bates Jessie  blairbates@shaw.ca
Bates Blair  blairbates@shaw.ca
Brodziak Tina  -
Brouwers Tanya  t.brouwers@xplornet.ca
Brouwers-Geertz Benjamin  t.brouwers@xplornet.ca
Brouwers-Geertz Patrick t.brouwers@xplornet.ca
Capp Jayden jessecapp@shaw.ca
Capp Dylan jessecapp@shaw.ca
Capp Jesse jessecapp@shaw.ca
Capuano Amanda  countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Capuano Silvio  countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Capuano Christine  countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Caverly Greg tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Danika  tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Tara-Lee tcaverly@telus.net
Caverly Vanessa  tcaverly@telus.net
Chernoff Domenic  -
Chevallier Candace  candacecchevallier@gmail.com
Cheyne Mark  mcheyne@telus.net
Cheyne Tanner  mcheyne@telus.net
Cheyne Tori  mcheyne@telus.net
Cheyne Janelle  mcheyne@telus.net
Cole Kara  kara_cole8+9@hotmail.com
Cole Asia  kara_cole8+9@hotmail.com
Cole Rod kara_cole8+9@hotmail.com
Craig Debbie  -
Craig Katie  -
Craig Gord  -
Currie Loree loree_currie@hotmail.com
Currie  Hanna  dancurrie40@hotmail.ca
Dearden Brad  t.brouwers@xplornet.ca
DeMattos Trecho trechodemattos@hotmail.com
DeMattos Ron trechodemattos@hotmail.com
DeMattos Courtney  trechodemattos@hotmail.com
DeMattos  Dakota  trechodemattos@hotmail.com
Derickson Autry g3camder@msn.com
Ellis    Nicole  nicole.ellis22@gmail.com
Harris Nikki  nharris1313@hotmail.com
Harris Diane  nharris1313@hotmail.com
Hinchliffe Donna jim_hinchliffe@telus.net
Hinton Daisy  liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Penny  liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Isabel  liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Liz liz_hinton@hotmail.com
Hinton Kyle  liz_hinton@hotmail.com
James Cash  djames@persona.ca
James Darrell  djames@persona.ca
James Keianna  djames@persona.ca
James Laatya djames@persona.ca
James Yvonne djames@persona.ca
Janes  Brian  steergazer@hotmail.com
Jones Taylor craigyjo@telus.net
Lewis Payton  summerlewis@earthlink.net
Lewis Kaylee  summerlewis@earthlink.net
Lewis Madison  summerlewis@earthlink.net
Littlejohn Chloe  rustikswann@yahoo.ca
Littlejohn Willow  rustikswann@yahoo.ca
Littlejohn Logan  rustikswann@yahoo.ca
Martin Jeanette  -
McMillan  Sarah  sarahmcmillan42@hotmail.com
McQueen Jacey teamhotshoeing@telus.net
McQueen Erin teamhotshoeing@telus.net
McQueen Stuart teamhotshoeing@telus.net
McQueen  Carson  teamhotshoeing@telus.net
Milroy Angela a_milroy37@hotmail.com
Molloy Vicky  -
Morsette Mike ddpappas@shaw.ca
Nowell   Lisa  lisanowell@uniserve.com
Nuytten Doug doug9058@gmail.com
Pappas Darlene  ddpappas@shaw.ca
Pappas Dean  ddpappas@shaw.ca
Reynolds Tori  torjor@telus.net
Shaw Susan susan_shaw@shaw.ca
Silzer Mykala  countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Silzer Jason  countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Silzer Danika  countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Silzer Tera Lynn countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Simmons Odelle rustikswann@yahoo.ca
Smith Kim elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Smith Keira elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Smith Nik elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Smith Tony elderberryfarm@shaw.ca
Sorenson Allie  -
Sorenson Glen  -
Sorenson Teresa  -
Sorenson Jesse  -
Stukel Toniesha j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Danika  j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Jennifer  j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Tony  j_js71@hotmail.com
Stukel Sierra  j_js71@hotmail.com
Sutherland Max -
Sutherland Clive  -
Sutherland Shay  -
Sutherland Jacki  -

6 additional unnamed members.

 

Join PRC today! See forms on the right...

Previous PRC Members

See 2012 PRC Membership List

See 2011 PRC Membership List

See 2010 PRC Membership List

Become a PRC
    Member

Discount offered for members renewing before March 1st!

Reduced membership fees for active family and individual members!

PRC Membership Form
(NEW 2013 FORM)

HCBC Membership Form
(NEW 2013 FORM)

Acknowledgement & Release WAIVER

Safety Equipment Release

Some documents on this site require you to have a free PDF Reader to view/print them.

 

Lifetime Members


D. & J. Caudle


Larry & Diana Chevallier


B. Sutherland

A. McKinnon

R. Marriott

Bill Mannering

Bud & Donna McKaque

J. Sanderson

Mike Gibson

Tom & Sandy Lewis

Carl Woods

Sandy Chevallier