2012 PRC Members

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
Blacklock Dustin blacklock@telus.net
Blacklock Janine  blacklock@telus.net
Blacklock Kenneth blacklock@telus.net
Blacklock Susan  blacklock@telus.net
Bulach David  davebulach@shaw.ca
Capp Dylan   
Capp Jayden   
Capp Kristy -
Capp  Jesse  jessecapp@shaw.ca
Capuano Amanda  countrymusic_gal@hotmail.com
Chevallier Diana   
Chevallier Larry   
Chevallier Sandy  chevyequine@gmail.com
Cheyne  Tori  mcheyne@telus.net
Coates  Amy  amylaurencoates@gmail.com
Coates  Landon  amylaurencoates@gmail.com
Cole     Asia  abcole@hotmail.ca
Craig Deb  
Craig Gord  
Craig Katie  
Currie  Loree  loree_currie@hotmail.com
Demattos Courtney   
Demattos Dakota   
Demattos Ron   
Demattos Trecho  trechodemattos@hotmail.com
Dickinson     Amanda  amandad@shaw.ca
Dickinson     Holly holly@shaw.ca
Dunkin Tyler   
Ellis     Nicole  nicole.ellis22@gmail.com
Ensign     Darby  klcbens@telus.net
Fechner Arienne  -
Gardiner Ryelynn  Jaguar03@telus.net
Harris Diane  dianeharris@shaw.ca
Harris Nikki  dianeharris@shaw.ca
Hinchliffe Donna  jim_hinchliffe@telus.net
Hogg Verne   
Hogg  Cheryl  cherylhogg@shaw.ca
James Cash  djames@persona.ca
James Darrell  djames@persona.ca
James Keianna  djames@persona.ca
James Laatya  djames@persona.ca
James Yvonne  djames@persona.ca
Janes  Brian  -
Jones Taylor  -
Lewis Carli  summerlewis@earthlink.net
Lewis Madison  summerlewis@earthlink.net
Lewis Patton  summerlewis@earthlink.net
Lewis Sandy summerlewis@earthlink.net
Lewis Tom  summerlewis@earthlink.net
McQueen Carson  teamhotshoeing@telus.net
McQueen Erin teamhotshoeing@telus.net
McQueen Jacey  teamhotshoeing@telus.net
McQueen Stuart  teamhotshoeing@telus.net
Miller     Jennifer  jemm803@gmail.com
Morsette Mike  ddpappas@shaw.ca
Nowell  Lisa  Lisanowell@uniserve.com
Nuytten  Doug  Doug9058@shaw.ca
Pappas Darlene ddpappas@shaw.ca
Pappas Dean  ddpappas@shaw.ca
Rome  Gena  glrome@shaw.ca
Russo Amy  -
Shaw Susan -
Stromsten  Kayla kayla-_-@hotmail.com
Sutherland Shay -
Verge Anda  davebulach@shaw.ca
Woods Carl chevyequine@gmail.com

3 additional unnamed member

 

Join PRC today! See forms on the right...

Previous PRC Members

See 2011 PRC Membership List

See 2010 PRC Membership List

Become a PRC
    Member

Discount offered for members renewing before March 1st!

Reduced membership fees for active family and individual members!

PRC Membership Form
(NEW 2013 FORM)

HCBC Membership Form
(NEW 2013 FORM)

Acknowledgement & Release WAIVER

Safety Equipment Release

Some documents on this site require you to have a free PDF Reader to view/print them.

 

Lifetime Members


D. & J. Caudle


Larry & Diana Chevallier


B. Sutherland

A. McKinnon

R. Marriott

Bill Mannering

Bud & Donna McKaque

J. Sanderson

Mike Gibson

Tom & Sandy Lewis

Carl Woods

Sandy Chevallier