2010 PRC Members

Last Name First Name E-Mail Address
Bates Blair
Bates  Brenda
Bates Jessie
Bates Caleb
Capp Dylan loree_currie@hotmail.com
Capuano Amanda countrymusic-gal@hotmail.com
Caswell Donna dcaswell@horsepowerip.com
Caudle Dave
Caudle Janet
Chevallier Sandy chevyequine@gmail.com
Chevallier Candace cowgirlcandy2@hotmail.com
Cheyne Janelle  
Cheyne Tori  
Cole Asia asia_beautifulvalley@hotmail.com
Craig Deb gdcraig@shaw.ca
Craig Gord
Craig Katie
Craig Geoff
Currie Loree loree_currie@hotmail.com
DeMattos Trecho trechodemattos@hotmail.com
DeMattos Courtney
DeMattos Ron
DeMattos Dakota
Dickinson Holly hollyd@shaw.ca
Dickinson Amanda
Dickinson Tim
Dickinson Colton
Ellis Nicole
Ensign Alana
Ensign Darby KLCBENS@telus.net
Ensign Sandra eldinerofarms@shaw.ca
Ericcsan Dani danielleericcsan@hotmail.com
Fechner Arienne arienne_f@hotmail.com
Gardiner James Jaguar03@shaw.ca
Gardiner Sheila
Gardiner Ryelynn
Gibson Mike
Harris Nikkila dianeharris@shaw.ca
Hinchliffe Donna jim.hinchliffe@telus.net
Keller Kalin Gibbiled@msn.com
Keller Jasmine
Keller Leah
Keller Katrina
Lange Christa christa.lange@telus.net
Lapointe Mireille dcaswell@horsepowerip.com
McQueen Erin teamhotshoeing@telus.net
Mannering Bill
McQueen Jacey
McQueen Carson
McQueen Stuart
Morris Leeanne morrishomes@telus.net
Morris Chris
Morris Jordan
Morris Hayden
Morris Chris (jr)
Nowell Lisa lisanowell@universe.com
Nuytten Doug doug9058@shaw.ca
Pierron Brenda tbpierron@shaw.ca
Pierron Kallie
Sorenson Allie tsorney@telus.net
Sorenson Teresa tsorney@telus.net
Sutherland  Bea
Sutherland  Shay
Sutherland  Jackie
Sutherland  Clive
Watters Sarah ksh20s@shaw.ca
Watters Jasmine
Wild Wild Westside
4-H Club
fivepineranch@shaw.ca
Woods Carl chevyequine@gmail.com
Wright Debbie  

 

Lifetime Members


D. & J. Caudle


Larry & Diana Chevallier


B. Sutherland

A. McKinnon

R. Marriott

Bill Mannering

Bud & Donna McKaque

J. Sanderson

Mike Gibson